Iowa State merger organizational meeting.

August 27, 2017

Mount Pleasant USBC Association delegates, Steve Rotter, Verne Schmitt, Kevin Kirchner, Debi Roederer, Lillian Bloom and Carmen Miyoshi attended the Iowa State merger organizational meeting held 8/26/2017 at the Adventureland Inn.  All of following will be instated August 1, 2018. The delegates adopted state bylaws and held elections for officers, directors and youth directors. Your state officers elected are: President-Connie Rommel from Greater Cedar Valley USBC, Waterloo (serving a 3 year term);1st Vice President-Chris Birnbaum from Fort Dodge Area USBC(serving a 2 year term); 2nd Vice President-Shannon McHugh from Greene County USBC,(serving a 1 year term); Sergant-at-Arms-Sue Strasburger from Cedar Rapids (serving a 2 year term); Board of Directors-serving a 3 year term: Charla Green from Fort Dodge Area USBC; Edmund Budzyn Jr. from Burlington USBC; and Jerry Robinson from Cedar Rapids USBC. Board of Directors-serving a 2 year term-Laura Christensen from Greater Des Moines USBC and Kellie Kutsch from Dubuqueland USBC. Board of Directors serving a 1 year term-Randy Nabor from Muscatine USBC, LeRoy Heatherington from Shenandoah USBC and Jack Powers from Council Bluffs USBC. Youth directors: Larry Brown Jr. from Muscatine USBC (serving a 3 year term; Elizabeth Stanley from Greater Des Moines Area USBC (serving a 2 year term); and Cody McCormick from Greater Des Moines Area USBC.


Please reload

Featured Posts

Eleven members were present...

8-26-18 Actions of the Board

August 30, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags